Exceptional Teaching, Learning, Mentoring and Coaching

ETS and C&M List

“The world we have created is a product of our thinking; it cannot be changed without changing our thinking” Albert Einstein (1946).

The vision for our Education and Training Sector (ETS) and Coaching and Mentoring suite of standards is to support our clients to create and to deepen the learning, coaching and mentoring culture within their organisation. Our ultimate goal is to improve individual and team performance, to pass on and retain knowledge and skills within teams, to improve the thinking across the whole organisation and to support organisations to manage the wellbeing of their team members.

Whatever your sector or type of organisation, it relies on the professional and technical expertise of its staff. They are the business, the culture and its success. We want to support those within your organisation who have a natural flare and ability to mentor and coach to become expert teachers, trainers and quality assurance assessors. Whether an organisation is looking to create its own internal academy or simply looking to build upon its learning and development culture, the CPD of its training, mentoring and coaching teams is going to be vital to its success.

Level 3 Learning Mentor

For those making their initial steps to becoming a mentor, trainer or workplace assessor. Ideal development for driven and talented employees who have a strong vision for their role, often share best practice, and enjoy getting alongside less experienced team members and getting the best from their peers.

Level 3 Certificate in Assessing Vocational Achievement (CAVA)

Perfect for those wanting to pursue a career in the assessing of occupational competence in the workplace exploring the principles and practices of assessment in occupational competence, knowledge and understanding.

Level 4 Assessor Coach

For experienced mentors to develop the knowledge, skills and confidence of other senior and specialist staff. Develop the tools and techniques to influence excellent practice and thinking in an organisation.

Level 4 Certificate in Internal Quality Assurance (IQA)

For those wishing to become quality assurance specialists in the Education and Training Sector (ETS). Deepen your understanding of internal quality assurance (IQA) processes and practices and take a lead on IQA.

Level 5 Learning and Skills Teacher

For experienced vocational specialists who wish to pursue a career in the Education and Training Sector (ETS), developing expertise in all areas of teaching, learning, assessment, mentoring and coaching.

Level 5 Coaching Professional

For leaders and technical experts in your organisation looking to develop their people development skills, knowledge and experience to bring about personal and professional transformation all wrapped up in The Thinking Environment TM

Let us help you choose the education, training, coaching and mentoring course that will benefit you most

Share via
Copy link